Technical Conferences

International Conference and Exposition Organisers

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

CONFÉRENCE SUR L’APPRENTISSAGE, LA FORMATION ET LE DÉVELOPPEMENT

Chez KPM, nous nous assurons qu’en tant que professionnel du développement des talents, vous êtes prêt à faire face aux exigences les plus récentes de l’évolution de l’environnement des affaires. Notre service d’apprentissage, de formation, de développement et de gestion vous aide à acquérir de la stratégie, des solutions et des connaissances. Lors de nos conférences sur les talents, nous nous assurons de suivre les meilleures pratiques sur les dernières tendances afin que vous puissiez trouver la meilleure solution pour votre développement d’affaires, attirer et retenir au sommet parmi les concurrents. Nous vous aidons à enrichir vos connaissances sur la résolution de problèmes pour la livraison, la mise en œuvre, la conception et la mesure des programmes d’apprentissage. Nos conférences traitent de l’orientation détaillée de l’industrie afin d’assurer votre succès futur et de vous préparer à relever de nouveaux défis.

QUESTIONS SUR LES CONFÉRENCES DE QUALITÉ

CE QUE NOUS FAISONS

  • Organiser des événements – discussions en salle de conseil et mise en réseau avec les principaux fournisseurs de solutions
  • Organiser l’interaction basée sur le produit et les sessions en petits groupes
  • Fournit des opportunités et des solutions pour le lancement du produit

QUI NOUS SOMMES

KPM est un organisateur d’événements et d’apprentissage qui connaît la croissance la plus rapide du marché. Nous avons déjà organisé plus de 80 événements et amené 300 entreprises à se joindre aux événements. Nos événements sont toujours dirigés par des spécialistes du marketing et des experts de terrain ayant une longue expérience de travail.

Pourquoi les entreprises ont besoin d’un service de gestion de conférence

Nous organisons des ateliers, des conférences et des séminaires par des experts de l’industrie et exécutons des événements corporatifs dirigés par l’industrie tout au long de l’année. KPM présente également des événements basés sur les derniers agendas de l’industrie avec l’expert du marché dans le domaine particulier. Nous connaissons le rythme auquel la technologie évolue et que les gestionnaires de niveau C doivent être mis à jour avant que cela ne cause des dommages ou que la technologie de l’entreprise ne soit dépassée. Notre objectif est d’être un fournisseur de solutions à la gestion de la technologie pour les faire exceller et les équiper pour l’avenir avec les compétences nécessaires pour passer à travers notre service de gestion de conférence d’affaires.

Conférences techniques d'apprentissage, de formation et de perfectionnement

LES PROFESSIONNELS QUI PARTICIPENT À NOTRE CONFÉRENCE DE FORMATION

PROFESSION

  • Cadres de niveau C
  • Chefs de pays
  • Chefs régionaux
  • Vice-présidents
  • Directeurs
  • Les gestionnaires

LES INDUSTRIES

  • Banque, finance et comptabilité
  • RH, Leadership et Management
  • Informatique et cybersécurité
  • Pétrole et gaz
  • Puissance et Mines

PROCHAINS ÉVÉNEMENTS D’ENTRAÎNEMENT CORPORATIF, PROFESSIONNEL ET PROFESSIONNEL

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
FILL THE FORM
*your data will be kept private with KPM
HOLD ON
We have got special discounts
UPTO 20% OFF
Our representative will get back to you soon
FILL THE FORM
*your data will be kept private with KPM
You will get access to images once you fill
Fill In To Get Complete Details
FULL NAME
MOBILE NUMBER
EMAIL
COMPANY
DESIGNATION
We have designed the training with highly experienced professionals
Fill the form to get agenda in Email
Fill the form to get agenda in Email
Fill the form to get agenda in Email
Fill the form to get agenda in Email
Fill the form to get agenda in Email
Fill the form to get agenda in Email
Fill the form to get agenda in Email
Fill the form to get agenda in Email
Fill the form to get agenda in Email

Technical Conferences

International Conference and Exposition Organisers

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

LEARNING, TRAINING & DEVELOPMENT CONFERENCE

At KPM, we ensure that as a talent development professional, you are prepared to face the latest demands of changing business environment. Our learning, training & development conference & management service help you gain strategy, solutions, and knowledge. At our talent conferences, we make sure to follow the best practices on latest trends so you can find the best solution for your business development, attract and retain at the top among competitors. We help you enrich your knowledge on problem-solving for delivering, implementing, designing, and measuring learning programs. Our conferences cover industry in-depth guidance to fasten your success in future and prepare you to address new challenges.

QUALITY CONFERENCES MATTERS

WHAT WE DO

  • Organize Events – board room discussions and networking with leading solution providers
  • Arrange product based interaction and breakout sessions
  • Provides Opportunity and Solution for product launch

WHO WE ARE

KPM is a market fastest growing learning and event organizers. We have already organised more than 80 events and brought along 300 companies to join the events. Our events are always lead by market top marketers and field experts with a long time work experience.

WHY BUSINESS NEED CONFERENCE MANAGEMENT SERVICE

We organize workshops, talks and seminars by industry experts and execute live corporate industry-driven events throughout the year. KPM also brings out events based on industry latest agendas with the market expert in the particular field. We know the pace at which Technology changes and that C level managers need to be updated with before it cause damage or the company technology gets outdated. Our target is to be a solution provider to techno-management to make them excel and equip them for future with the skills necessary to get through our with business conference management service.

Learning, Training & Development Technical Conferences

PROFESSIONALS WHO ATTENDS OUR TRAINING CONFERENCE

JOB TITLE

  • C Level Executives
  • Country Heads
  • Regional Heads
  • Vice Presidents
  • Directors
  • Managers

INDUSTRIES

  • Banking, Finance and Accounting
  • HR, Leadership and Management
  • IT and Cyber Security
  • Oil and Gas
  • Power and Mining

UPCOMING CORPORATE, PROFESSIONAL & BUSINESS TRAINING EVENTS

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
FILL THE FORM
*your data will be kept private with KPM
HOLD ON
We have got special discounts
UPTO 20% OFF
Our representative will get back to you soon
CISSP Certification Exam Training
DATE: 20 Aug to 24 Aug
VENUE: Holiday Inn, Kuwait City, Kuwait
This is a 5 days workshop to make you exam ready for CISSP Certification going to be delivered by one of the world's top 10 trainer
FILL THE FORM
*your data will be kept private with KPM
You will get access to images once you fill